Kevin Dickerson: Everyone's Okay

Listen to Everyone's Okay, the first full-length album from San Francisco songwriter Kevin Dickerson July 7, 2017.

Recorded at Tiny Telephone San Francisco and Tiny Telephone Oakland December 2015 through December 2016. Guest musicians include Beau Sorenson (Beaunoise) and Cherilyn MacNeil (Dear Reader).


Track listing:

  1. Everyone's Okay
  2. Trisha Please Come Home
  3. Unfucktheworld
  4. Tinderbox
  5. Moving Stories
  6. Natural Light
  7. Maybe We'll Get Lucky and We'll Both Live Again
  8. Good Morning Beautiful City
  9. Miami Sound Machine
  10. We Are All Connected
  11. A Few Days Ago
  12. Older Man On a Stretcher
  13. My Mother's Oncologist Was Indicted for Tax Evasion
  14. Last Night I Got into an Argument with My Girlfriend About Aziz Ansari